Vivekachudamani

Event Date: 
Wed, 27/09/2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 04/10/2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 11/10/2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 18/10/2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 25/10/2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 01/11/2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 08/11/2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 15/11/2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 22/11/2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 29/11/2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 06/12/2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 13/12/2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 20/12/2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wed, 27/12/2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Weekly Class - Every Wednesday
Speaker : Swami Buddhananda Maharaj