Sri Ramakrishna Vachanamrut

Event Date: 
Sat, 30/09/2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Sat, 07/10/2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Sat, 14/10/2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Sat, 21/10/2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Sat, 28/10/2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Sat, 04/11/2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Sat, 11/11/2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Sat, 18/11/2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Sat, 25/11/2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Sat, 02/12/2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Sat, 09/12/2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Sat, 16/12/2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Sat, 23/12/2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Sat, 30/12/2017 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Weekly Class - Every Saturday
Speaker : Swami Srikantananda Maharaj